Contact Us

SoCoNews, formerly Sonoma West Publishers, owns the soconews.org website, featuring local news for Healdsburg, Windsor, Cloverdale, Sebastopol and west county. The company also owns The Healdsburg Tribune, a print paper founded in 1865. 

SoCoNews

230 Center Street

Healdsburg, CA 95448

soconews.org

707-433-4451

Classified and legal notices (FBNS, Name Change, etc.): Call 707-433-4451.

Subscriptions: Contact Cherie Kelsay, cherie@soconews.org, 707-433-4451, ext. 247

Obituaries: Call 707-433-4451 or email legals@soconews.org

STAFF DIRECTORY 

Rollie Atkinson, Publisher, rollie@soconews.org
Sarah Bradbury, Associate Publisher, sarah@soconews.org
Zoë Strickland, Managing Editor, zoe@soconews.org
Heather Bailey, Senior Editor, heather@soconews.org
Greg Clementi, Sports Editor, gpclementi@yahoo.com
Katherine Minkiewicz, Reporter and Social Media, katherine@soconews.org
Camille Escovedo, Reporter, camille@soconews.org
Teresa Elward, Major Sales Accounts Manager, teresa@soconews.org
Laura Kay Tew, Sales Account Manager (Sebastopol and West County), laurat@soconews.org 
Cherie Kelsay, Circulation & Subscription, cherie@soconews.org
Jan Todd, Bookkeeper, jan@soconews.org
Noe Naranjo, Creative Services and Social Media, noe@soconews.org